Team.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Thomas Schmidbauer
M: 0660-3858601
thomas@schmidbauer-druck.at

Mag. Ines Schmidbauer
T: 03352-38586-18
geschaeftsleitung@schmidbauer-druck.at

Produktionsleitung Druck

Benjamin Kuh
T: 03352-38586-25
kuh@schmidbauer-druck.at
 

Thomas Konrad
T: 03352-38586-30
konrad@schmidbauer-druck.at 

Produktionsleitung Werbetechnik

Bernd Kainzmayer
T: 03352-38586-40
werbetechnik@schmidbauer-druck.at

Verwaltung, EDV

Manfred Sattler
T: 03352-38586-12
sattler@schmidbauer-druck.at

Office Oberwart

Marlene Knorr
T: 03352-38586-0
office@schmidbauer-druck.at

Heike Wenzl
T: 03352-38586-31
office@schmidbauer-druck.at

Office Fürstenfeld

Gilbert Hager
T: 03352-38586-14
digitaldruckzentrum@schmidbauer-druck.at

Auftragsbearbeitung, Kalkulation

Robert Hackl
T: 03352-38586-20
angebot@schmidbauer-druck.at

Christian Drobits
T: 03352-38586-24
angebot@schmidbauer-druck.at

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tanja Zetter
T: 03352-38586-21
angebot@schmidbauer-druck.at

Druckvorstufe, Datenübernahme

Philipp Heidinger
T: 03352-38586-21
druckdaten@schmidbauer-druck.at

Andrea Zweiler
T: 03352-38586-23
druckdaten@schmidbauer-druck.at

Sarah Kovacs
T: 03352-38586-26
druckdaten@schmidbauer-druck.at

Layout, Satz

Gerwin Kopesky
T: 03352-38586-32
grafik@schmidbauer-druck.at

Wolfgang Fuchs
T: 03352-38586-33
grafik@schmidbauer-druck.at

Buchhaltung

Silvia, Osztovits
T: 03352-38586-50
buchhaltung@schmidbauer-druck.at